INTERNAL COMPLAINT CELL 2018-19

| Sl | NAME AND DESIGNATION | CATEGORY | STATUS IN |
|----|-----------------------------------|------------|-------------|
| No | | OF | THE |
| | | MEMBERSHIP | COMMITTEE |
| 1 | Dr. R. Kavyashree | Faculty | Chairperson |
| | Principal, | | |
| | Prof & Head | | |
| | Department of Biotechnology, | | |
| | BiSEP Coordinator | | |
| 2 | Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo | Faculty | Coordinator |
| | Dean Administration, | | |
| | Prof & Head | | |
| | Department of Computer Science. | | |
| 3 | Dr. Prakash | Faculty | Member |
| | Associate Professor | | |
| | Department of Biotechnology | | |
| 4 | Dr. Deepa Gopinath | Faculty | Member |
| | Associate Professor | | |
| | Department of Biochemistry | | |
| 5 | Mrs. Vinitha Tapaskar | Faculty | Member |
| | Associate professor | | |
| | Department of Computer Science. | | |
| 6 | Mrs. Satya Veena | Faculty | Member |
| | Assistant Professor | | |
| | Department of Electronic Science. | | |